Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Potential

G has plans for these seeds to look like red, green and yellow capsicum again... at some point! :)

Sunday, and the start of a new week. G is as motivated as ever with her online teaching. I am struggling a bit. I've tried to catch up with things. One thing I did come across unexpectedly on NatGeo HD was the One World Together At Home concert which I liked more than I thought I would. I'm totally loving these stripped-down versions of songs. So much simpler.

Our 24-hour national sterilisation programme has been extended for another week. That's code for 24-hour lockdown. *Sigh*. I guess I should be glad it's only a week, and not three as India and the UK have declared. As for the US... I'm so glad I don't live there!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.