ATOWLIC KITTEN!!!

Here we have the new supergroup called ATOWLIC KITTEN!!!

A good QiGong session with C and Gus this morning.  Well Gus was so relaxed you could just about hear him snoring!!!??  Very relaxed afterwards.

Actually my LetsDo52 project this week is "Hands".  I wanted to do something a bit fun so, funnily enough, I have a few woollen finger puppets so using G's hands as models this is what I've come up with.  Told you I was "barking".

Another sunny day, so typical that we get such a long spell of great weather when we can't do anything about it!!   Ah well, as I've said before, if that is all we have to complain of then we are darn lucky.

Nothing else to say at the moment.  

Please take great care, stay home and stay safe.  Love to all of you, see you all tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.