Gently down the stream

By Miranda1008

PPE

..in the age of Coronavirus

Had a gloriously sunny walk over St Catherine's Hill this morning.  And oh boy, did I need it!  However, in terms of blipping I got by far my favourite shot crossing the High Street on the way home.  So I'm entering it for MonoMonday, in the hope that the background is blurred enough to qualify it for today's challenge.  Very many thanks to trisharooni for hosting this month.

Are you all wearing masks?  I'd feel guilty for buying 'real' ones, thinking they were needed more for professionals and I'm not sure with my 6 thumbs I'd make anything worthwhile.  But perhaps I should try..

Have a happy morning/afternoon/evening (delete as appropriate ;))) and stay safe, lovely blippers  xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.