Morning sunshine in Holyrood Park

I took a wander through Holyrood Park on my morning walk today. There were lots of blipportunities in the beautiful spring sunshine. Mr hazelh chose this shot for my blip from the series of photographs that I snapped en route.

I finished the final few pages of my book group book just before lunch. Tonight at 8pm we will be discussing The ministry of utmost happiness by Arundhati Roy over Zoom (I think - we haven't received our instructions yet). I don't know for how long we will meet, but I would like to watch the University challenge final before bedtime.

This afternoon I wrote a blog post about four journal articles that I co-authored in 2017, which have (only) just been published. They are on hyperlocal democracy, tacit knowledge sharing, digital youth participation, and online reputation building/management. I have also been keeping an eye on email.

Exercise today: walking (16,102 steps).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.