MM - Out of Focus

I'm not sure whether I like this or not and I can't help thinking it would look a lot better if it were sharp, but then it wouldn't qualify for today's challenge.  I'm becoming a ZOOM addict I spent a pleasant hour this morning talking to Deborah who tells me her flight home in June has been cancelled. -  no surprise there I suppose.  

Now that we all have more time on our hands we're finally speaking to our neighbours;  we've been here 9 years and our neighbours tend to be older people like ourselves or young professionals. The older couples have tended not to walk but to drive and the younger ones have always seemed to rushing off somewhere. The last 3 weeks has seen us all put away our cars and start walking down the avenue -  and here's the bonus, actually getting to know each other.

Thank you for stopping by my journal, it's much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.