MM. - Favourite Colour

I haven't captured much colour here but white as regards flowers is one of my favourites.  I can't remember what these are called and seen on the shrub they're not all that exciting but being close up reveals a lot more than we perceive with the naked eye.

I've been watching demos on tube as to how to make a good fitting face mask;  I know the debate continues as to whether we should or shouldn't wear them but I've decided to make some so we can be prepared.  I heard on the news we shouldn't line them with HEPA filters, whilst on utube a doctor is recommending we should.  I've had to order some soft wire to ensure they'll fit round the nose and I needed elastic too.  I haven't sewn for years as I tend to get eye strain, however masks can't be too demanding to produce can they?

Many thanks for the responses to yesterday's blip, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.