Rodents rule

By squirk

On the Common

Another busy day at the home office, which was nicely interrupted by West Norwood Feast trader Fruition dropping off the spicy tomato sauce, granola and plum and vanilla compote that I'd ordered from her online. It's nice to have treats delivered locally and lovely to catch up from doorway to gateway.

Fred and I took a brisk stroll around Streatham Common in the evening. There was still warmth in the sun at 6pm and nice to see the view down the hill. The trees have really greened up now.

Went to my first Zoom Feast volunteers' meeting for a few weeks. Nice to see folks in their houses. The next virtual market is only in two weeks and there are plans a-plenty. I've been tasked with drawing some things kids (and adults!) can colour in. My thinking cap is on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.