pet...

...portrait

of miss mollie-boo

affectionately called ‘the boo’ - by me or sometimes just ‘boo’ - she will fortunately respond - to all 3 names - although i believe simply - the sound of my voice - is enough to have - her come prancing into - a room to find me

she has been just - the very best of - kitty companions i could ever - ask for, and then some - over these last 6 years

after i lost the princess gracie - in april of 2014 - i was devastated - we’d been together 20 years - a long time in kitty years - and my heart took a hit - anyone who’s lost a pet - fully understands what i’m saying - so when i found - the boo at a local rescue shelter - truly it felt as though she - was rescuing me - for those couple months - without the princess - i had felt totally lost - finding boo, was indeed...

a

happy day.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.