Day 31 Choices, choices!

I am referring to my day's selection of photos of course: in other aspects of our lives we are reduced to virtually no choices at all.  Earlier today I took some shots of a rather large feathered visitor to the water feature and thought that would be my blip but later on in between lounging in the garden and reading, I got some shots of this very busy bee working the ceanothus.  The size of her pollen sacs was truly amazing and so the bee in flight wins and the pigeon is going in extras.
Today passed rather much the same as all the others.  I have fallen into the bad habit of backblipping my pic and journal the day after and am in grave danger of not being able to remember exactly what I did do the day before.  Does anyone remember reading What Katy Did  and Dorry's diary?  It began well but subsided into a series of entries reading only 'Forgit what did (sic) and eventually the diary was abandoned.  I am beginning to sympathise with Dorry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.