Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Day 33 The Big One

A working from home day. More gorgeous weather. The new blind came this afternoon so I installed that at the end of my official working hours. (See extra)
Kieran (The Big One at nearly 6 foot 5) actually came with us on our walk this evening. This is memorable as he hadsn't wanted to be seen out of the house with us for many years! I know I've blipped Mousecroft many times before but I just love the colours in this.
In the news, deaths are down into the 700s. Still too many but they do look as though they're on the decline after the weekend blip yesterday. The government are saying it may be a year before we're all back to normal. I certainly hope it's much sooner than that. It definitely makes you appreciate 'normal' life.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.