Reflected

Over to The Parents today again. The poor run-over cat that I reported seeing a while back is still there, decomposing in the grass. I'm guessing its human is an elderly person with no social media access, probably worrying about their pet...

Today Ally did not get taken out at all - we are back to me having to take my chances and I'm not happy about that at all. I know it's his home not mine, and it is effort for my Dad to have to try to wrangle him into the bedroom or stay outside with him Even so, I don't want to be bitten. He jumped at me in a threatening way once again today and my dad restrained him.

Like yesterday all I did was shopping and stuff in the kitchen. It's hard for me to do much, and I can't help as I'd like to because either the dog attacks me or my Mother starts on that I'm going there and taking over. She was really on one with me today - often she tries not to let my Dad know she's having a go at me but today even that didn't stop her. I was very glad when Jae fetched me home!

This photo was taken in the station. Once again they didn't open the train for us to get on until the very last minute. I noticed a picture from an advertising hoarding reflected in the train window and took this and a few other shots of it on my phone whilst waiting to board. It has been Picasa-ed of course!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.