Day 39 - FF24_2020

Made another fruit cake this morning - washed the towels and hung them out.  Did some computer work.  Got lunch and watched Inside the Factory on  iplayer - watched the Pasties.  I never knew potato, swede and meat cooked raw was the traditional  way - obviously passed down from my Mum - the only thing I do different is I don't mince the meat but cut it small and I add some parsley.  I do enjoy watching ItF and enjoy see the technical side of how the machines work.
Some time outside this afternoon and the periwinkle plants we had ordered at the end of March arrived and now been planted.  My blip today and thanks to Anni for hosting is again that tulip - decided I wanted a soft effect - so copied it and turned into a line drawing and dropped the opacity - loved the result.
Weather glorious again.
Have a good weekend blippers. and stay safe

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.