Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Wisteria

Last night I saw the Starlink Satellite Train, but only briefly, I shall look again tonight and hopefully see it for longer, but that will depend on the cloud cover.
 
The highlight of the morning was the delivery of groceries from Waitrose; these were cleaned and put away by 0845 hours.
 
The highlight of this afternoon will be downloading the last twenty-four hours of pictures from both of my trail cameras. I have not yet captured a hedgehog or a badger, but frequently see other people’s cats. Dougal and Florence are not allowed out at night.
 
Today’s picture is of my blue, or maybe it is purple or even mauve, Wisteria. I cannot tell blue from purple so you must decide for yourself what colour it is!
   
The temperature today was twelve degrees Celsius at GMT noon.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.