T. Tiger and Friends Try on New Earrings

Exciting events have transpired! A small package arrived in the mail last week. It had the return address of a dear friend on it. When I opened it up, I found two pairs of earrings that she had made herself. The note enclosed told me that the round white ones were to represent the full moon that I am always photographing.

Well, when something NEW enters the house, everybody has to sniff it and examine it. And so it was that T. Tiger and pals just had to try on the brand new earrings. Quetzal (the green bird) doesn't really seem to have ears as far as we can tell, so he simply sat in and enjoyed the fun. You all look great! So fancy!

The soundtrack is this song: Mari Wilson, with Just What I Always Wanted.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.