SELF PORTRAIT - FACELESS

A great morning session of QiGong TaiChi with C and fellow students/friends and of course Gus, the most relaxed dog in the world.  It was a great session, it's so lovely to actually see and interact with my friends, but it also makes you realise how much you miss real "interaction".  Aahh well that's life as it is at the moment.  

I've discovered that mono Monday today is self portrait - faceless.  I couldn't think of anything else and wanted a change from flowers et so thought I would participate.  This is the best I could come up with, mostly because it not only covers my face, but my badger look - the grey stripe is coming through well now and the hair is very dishevelled - so good to cover it all up.

Day 45 of my personal Lockdown.  


Hope you are all taking care and as always staying safe.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.