KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Busy Day

Played a round of distance-golf with my golf buddies this morning - it seems that I'm becoming somewhat more consistent...at least the shots are. The game isn't great but it's really not bad. I'm way too hard on myself! Best thing is that I had fun! What a relief to be able to see my friends in a safe manner.

The day seemed busy - a curb-side pick up of something I'd ordered at Home Depot. That actually worked really well. The line outside of the store waiting to get in was unbelievable. On a Monday mid-afternoon. Hm. 

And the best part of the day was getting to see my neighbor and fellow Blipper LoisBiz with her camera in front of my garden! We had a lovely visit. We met through BlipFoto and she lives just a few houses away! So much fun.

I played around with these lovely Osteospermum in the garden this afternoon. These ones are in a pot and I dumped some water on them just for fun. I couldn't decide which image I liked better - the wet one is in the extras. I do like the water globules.  What do you think?

Onwards, dear Blip friends! Be well and stay safe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.