KatesGardenPDX

By KatesGardenPDX

Extraterrestrial....or?

I've been eyeing with fascination the dandelion seed heads that are popping up now on Blip. I've tried several times to capture one but none worked 'till this morning. A quick wander in the early morning garden with my macro lens netted a shot that I really like. I was surprised when I looked at it on the computer...ah ha! It does look like an exploding star or fireworks, or what do you think?

Thank you so much for your lovely comments and stars on my twin Osteospermum blips yesterday - so grateful!

A pleasant day today - a quick round of golf for some exercise and now the rest of the day at my desk trying to catch up with a long list of things to do.

Be well dear Blippers, and be safe!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.