Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

A horse of course!

The end table beside Jerry's chair has a drawer that has been the catchall for "things".    I found this tiny horse way in the back when looking for something tiny for Tiny Tuesday!    After the photo, I put him back in the drawer!     I think he belonged to one of my granddaughters who loves horses.  So it went back in the drawer.   Yes, the horse is blurry as I wanted to focus on its shadow!!

Tiny Tuesday this week is TT257!   Hoping to see lots of entries of tiny things in a junk drawer!  

Maybe this summer I will clean out that drawer and the one in the other table also.

Heading out today to restart my part time job that got interrupted about six weeks ago.    My "boss" will not be there as she is working at her family's large blueberry farm so I will  really have to remember what I learned.   And hoping my notes and hers will get me through what needs to be done!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.