Common Enchantments

By MaryElizaR

Thinking

A glimpse of the repurposed sewing machine cabinet at the window in the mud room.   And a faceless self portrait for monoMonday.

My friend R and I went for a long walk today together!    We both decided enough was enough so she met me here at my house and we drove up to the Palmetto Trail that is closest to where I live.   A good day out in spite of seeing a black snake on the railroad track.  

Tomorrow is the final Tiny Tuesday for April...TT257.  The theme is a tiny item in the junk drawer.   This junk drawer can be anywhere...the kitchen, the bath, the desk, the garage, the shed or anywhere that you might throw that little thing that my hubby says "we might need this later".  (But we never do!)   So look around and see what you can find.   It doesn't have to be pretty or even recognizable, just a piece of tiny junk!     

Be well, Blippers!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.