Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Blue tit sharing

Rain.....who ordered this rain during the day? It could have waited until tomorrow. Today is my 4 years worth of blipping anniversary, which has taken me a bit longer than that as I’ve had a couple of quite lengthy breaks. 
So, no amazing anniversary shot this time I’m afraid - just a couple of blue tits nicely sharing food in the rain. 

I’m still enjoying blip a lot, especially all the virtual friendships, kind words, comments and encouragement that often comes my way. 
Being able to connect with people all over the world and visit journals has been quite important of late and for that I thank everyone involved in Blipfoto for keeping it going. 

Thank you all for visiting my journal more regularly than it deserves and leaving so many stars, hearts and comments. They are always very much appreciated. 

Stay safe everyone and take care. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.