Tiny Tuesday

Apologies for not going with the theme but I hadn't realised there was one until it was too late.  This morning my obsession with taking shots of Dandelion seeds had not abated one iota, however after an intensive session today I can truthfully say I won't be blipping any more Dandelions for a good while.

The days seem to be blending into each other but strangely the time is passing quickly.  A friend of mine decided at the beginning of lockdown that she would use the time to "spring clean". -  well she soon got that done and lots of other jobs that had been waiting too.  She's now a bit lost for something to occupy her time, fortunately I don't have that problem. :-)

Many thanks for the response to yesterday's faceless portrait;  I didn't know exactly how I was going to tackle it when I put the camera on the tripod but luckily it just evolved.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.