WidWed - Trees

I didn't have a good walk this morning just a short one across the golf course again, I'd been thinking about perhaps going back this afternoon but unfortunately heavy rain put paid to that.

My thoughts seem to be forever turning to baking, something I haven't done a lot of recently. As the girls were growing up the emphasis was on eating healthily and saying no to puddings and desserts yet this morning I've been choosing items from  the Lakeland catalogue -  old fashioned enamel bakeware like my mother used.  I'm looking forward to it's arrival  -  it will be a trip down memory lane and no doubt favourite recipes will see the light of day again.

Thank you so much for the fantastic response to my Dandelion seed, the lovely comments, stars and Hrts are all very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.