Looking for the beauty

By looking4beauty

Day 38 A school day

A working day today. There were 12 children which is the most we've had for a few weeks. The children were completing their home learning activities today which was quite interesting with the Key stage 1 and reception children all trying to do different activities!
After school I was shattered again but Kieran persuaded me that the walk would make me feel better and it did. This is Mousecroft from a different perspective as we came down from the back path and then I challenged Chris to a race up the hill on the other side. It nearly killed me!! A couple walking past were laughing at me as I was puffing and panting! I didn't manage the bike today but at least I managed my step count.
In the news Boris returned to work and deaths were in the 400s once again.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.