The good news!

The spuds are growing and it rained today!!!! The garden is looking so much better already.

The bad news is that my picture of spuds will not upload .....I keep getting the message ‘invalid dimensions’. Just another picture taken on my phone but on a different day. I have changed it for the picture of the blackbird posted the other day, rather than lose the text and have to re type it several times as I did the other night.

This is par for the course for many of today’s events. But I won’t bore me and you with the details.

I spent the afternoon sewing ......at least I was in charge and apart from my sewing machine there was no technology involved.

PS I’ve no idea what is going on here!!!!
I’ve just taken a picture of Amber to substitute for the duplicate blackbird, but the site wouldn’t let me upload it until I reduced the size and it has turned it on its side!!!!!! #%^*+

PPS this morning my picture has been removed ......what is happening!!!!

PPPS I have reinstalled the picture, if I was a betting lady ( which I’m not) I would put money on this one staying !!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.