Which one will they choose?

June is my month for hosting book club which includes offering a selection of books for us to vote on. After a lot of sifting of suggestions...including those from blippers..thank you....here are my four which I will send out over the weekend. I wonder which will get the most votes!

Hosting will be virtual of course.

Good shopping in Morrisons this morning. It all works so well. I got antibacterial hand wash and hand sanitizer in the Home Bargains store where I go for cat and bird foods. A good job done!

Not sure there will be much NHS clapping this evening as it is still very wet. Virtual clapping anyone?

Update see extra. Our houses are on the edge of the village. Most people were there but it was cold. I took a hot drink rather than my usual g&t.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.