Seeing Beyond Looking

By SandraSuisse

Still blooming!

The little viola plants that I put into three window-boxes before lockdown are still blooming so beautifully. A real joy to have them visible from all my windows.  I particularly like the colouring of this little one.

Amazingly, we have a dry day today and I shall go out walking later on after shops close. Now I have my masks, I feel more protected if someone else comes closer than they should.

How is your Saturday going?  Even though weekends feel more or less the same, they seem to drag a bit more than weekdays. 

Towards the end of next week, I'm expecting an online order of plants for my balcony. That's something to look forward to!  Of course, I was unable to choose the colours very precisely, but I know it will be lovely to have a colourful and flowery balcony!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.