Ella at AstraZenica?

It’s been an unproductive day. Mainly due to our good fairy bringing the Saturday Guardian. We are trying to leave bits of it till tomorrow but it’s a temptation.

I tried to get on with the memoirs but got stuck as I can’t find all the info I was looking for - the papers relating to Uncle David’s internment for being a conscientious objector in WW1.

We are doing a family quiz tonight. I hope my questions are ok. Mr C could do them all but friend Carol could do none. She sent me the one she did and I couldn’t do it as I don’t know anything about Celebs except that they can be categorised from A-Z. It’s strange what we know/don’t know.

I thought this one I made up was easy - what’s the link between Michelangelo and Maradona.

Anyway I’m off to do a bit of Shetland beanie knitting and will leave you with Ella saving us all with her vaccine experimenting.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.