Nice Clouds

Having seen the nice blue sky and interesting clouds along with the nice light I was going to go for a walk ……….. then I got distracted.
first it was the mobile and then the reflections on the wall (not sure where the strange rainbow was coming from).

By that time it was breakfast time.

Then it was a bit of turning that distracted me (I will keep that as a possible blip for another day).

I came across a skeletal flowerhead and set to with the miniature torches to try something slightly different.

We have just had a knock at the door and a delivery driver trying to hand over a pizza.
Very nice thank you - but not for us. 
Are you sure?
Yes. But if you insist - although I think the person who ordered it might be slightly disappointed at not getting it and less than happy at paying.
Okay - I'll take it back and try and get it sorted.
I hope when they do find out where it is meant to be going they send out a new, hot one and don't just try and reheat it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.