Lenore

By Lenore

I forgot to take a picture today!!

So this is from yesterday.

Shopping day for me today, I spent a small fortune and am not sure how... well, bought flour at 4x the normal price we pay, some cereal was more expensive etc.. although I did pick up the most amazing bargain of asparagus bunches for 29p!! We have a lot of asparagus to get through right now.

Bit of a nothing day somehow.  I had to do some work, which has incurred the wrath of my husband.

Boys spent most of the day outside enjoying the sun. They are very into playing cat and dog at the moment and rub around pretending to be them. They also played farmers for ages, one was the farmer and one was the dog, I was asked to go and be a sheep and I said no (bah humbug me!)

Today I'm grateful for
Getting the last box unpacked! (Aside from books as the book cases are still in storage)
Some more pictures up on the walls
Having time to play and cuddle to boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.