Are we there yet?

By CMHW

Whytt Magazine cover

So this is my image of the energetic UK celebrity AJ Odogu on the front cover of Whytt magazine. Inside are more of my images of AJ as well as the Cambridge based singer/songwriter Kyan and the London based singer/songwriter Natalie Shay. The magazine is available on MagCloud and Amazon for both digital download and print editions. This is the third edition of Whytt and I’ve been involved in them all. The editor has had a truly dramatic year health wise and a new born baby to boot so I’m both very impressed and very pleased she has managed to get this done.

In other news...

It’s 3:00pm and I’ve yet to get outside to progress the tortoise enclosure but will be moving a load of paving bricks after finishing this blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.