Neighbours in Lockdown #4

It's when you embark on these projects that you realise how many smashing neighbours you have who come in to their own in times like these.  This wonderful family is one example.  They are always there if anyone needs anything and the children have been keeping daily walkers entertained with jokes on the lampposts on the hill.  Young O also shaved off his hair for charity,  thank you folks!

As the days all seem to meld in to each other, I've decided to keep the weekend (when I remember it's the weekend) for fun things, so I've been out for my daily walk in the best part of the day; I've dug out the bread maker and filled the house with that mmmmm smell (although I'm not convinced the loaf will live up to the same expectations looking at it!)  I've also coloured in some Star Wars pictures for the Neighbourhood Window Walk as tomorrow the Tour de Yorkshire display will come down and Star Wars Day will be celebrated.

Keep Safe and Well Blippers!

Sharper in Large!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.