Nature photography

Tim loves to stroll through the garden and look for animals to blip. He spotted a wee crab spider. Although it wasn't a wee spider for him ;-) 
The credits of the portrait of the spider in the extra go to Tim, the photographer :-)

Thank you for the wonderful entries in TiPS44 in April.
I really want to highlight some series of tiny figures:
Please have a look at Jon Davey's super creative and funny Yellow Man.
My favourite in April is this homage to a very famous photo.
The serie of Legoman Dan is very creative, too. Here my heart goes to his 100th blip celebration.
xb has a wonderful serie of blips of Brian. Everybody needs some sweet in those days, so my heart goes to his chocolates.
Perhaps you've noticed the fabulous challenge "Remake a master". The creativity is stunning and there are more tiny people involved. My heart goes to dfb24 and the remake of "The battle of the Bunker Hill".
My last heart goes to Tussock Tales and his travel dreams

My honourable mentions go to:
JanetH for her "message of the time"
pkln for her cute waterfun
Teba for her Batman
vmonkkon for his lego gathering
H0tamer for his defending tinies

The tag for the whole May is TiPS45 .
You can add as many adventures of tiny figures as you like!
The results will follow begin June. 
Have fun, stay safe, healthy and optimistic ! :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.