May the fourth be with you

I'm getting my blip for the day posted just under the wire.  I was in a beading craze and didn't want to stop!

I began my day by taking my car out for a good little run to blow the cobwebs out of it.  I began the trip by driving over the I140 bridge over the NE Cape Fear River, so that I could take sunrise pictures.

Once that was done, I headed north on Hwy 421 to Currie where I picked up Hwy 210 and headed for Rocky Point.  From Rocky Point it's Hwy 117 home.  All told about a 30 minute drive plus I stopped and topped up my fuel tank and ran the car through the car wash. 

In extras, you can see that I finished the Paisley Swirl set in the black and gold.  I also made two cali sets today.  Starting to get things put up for future gift giving.

Long day and there's things to do tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.