Pictorial blethers

By blethers

At the end of the day ...

This may well be one of the shortest blip entries I've done: I like a blip that gives me plenty of insight into someone's life and try to provide something of the kind. However, tonight I'm so tired that ... well, to quote Polonius in Hamlet, brief let me be.

I wonder if all my fevllow-blippers are passing this time of enforced restriction in peaceful harmony with their cell-mates partners? Or do you think you're doing all right one moment, and the next find you're erupting in rage at something? 

Let me just say that a really good, exhausting walk/hike/whatever exercise you take makes all the difference. That's what we did today, and though every muscle is now screaming gently, I feel better. Blipping the end of the walk, on a perfect day when the river was low and dark and shone in the late afternoon sun.

And a woodpecker drummed us through the forest ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.