Tulip transformed...

...but still beautiful.

Another day in lockdown.
Fairly unremarkable, apart from a very interesting 15 mins in the evening, when I happened to notice a friend's post on my Facebook newsfeed. He's a psychic medium, and was doing live one-card Tarot readings. I had a few readings in my dim and distance past, but have shied away from the Tarot for over 20 years, after one was much too unnervingly accurate. "If you'd like a reading, type 'Love' ", he said. Goodness know why, but I did, and thought nothing of it until I heard my name! Suffice to say that this one was interesting and quite optimistic. Much as I'd like to think I'm fairly logical, with a fair degree of scepticism about such things, erm... is he a mind reader?

Lockdown, day 43, Tuesday

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.