Lunch in the sun

I decided to brave our communal gardens and sit out in the sun at lunch today.  I always feel too self-conscious to sit out there, as it's overlooked by at least a dozen flats, but it was just too nice, and times are too weird, to worry about that.  So I dusted off my old mini deckchair, bought at a festival years ago, made a sandwich and grabbed  my crossword and sudoku, and down I went.  And very lovely it was too.  I really didn't want to come back in and start work again!

Another busy day with yet more CRM troubleshooting - and some training.  Stopped this evening to wash our shopping (like I said, weird times) which was delivered this afternoon.  Still not feeling well, and very tired, so I skipped going for a walk today and had a relaxing evening instead.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.