The World Through My Eyes

By Marlieske

I heard it's good

for my fur to take a mud bath once in a while... lol...

A huge thanks for everyone who did join the DerelictSunday challenge last week! You guys are awesome too keep up the challenge...As promised the results for the DerelictSunday challenge...I am happy to see that some of you really do think outside the Derelict box... 
So don't hesitate but blip...

Hearts go to:
weeflecky1
Pinkhairedlady
Teasel
Angel's Share
timb2503
Green56
SeriousFrolic

Honorable Mentions go to:
AH14inbw
AnnieBelle
Katherine2805
mab1943
Freyjad
dbifulco
Nanzy192

This weeks tag is #DS192...and still goes on till Sunday the 10th of May at midnight...
And now go out a look for some dereliction...and stay healthy and safe...X

Thanks for the lovely comments, hearts and stars for my yesterday’s blip! Xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.