Rocky Mountain Moments

By pipersmom

My Latest Jigsaw

I finished this today so it had to be my blip.  I've done this puzzle before several years ago and I remember that I liked it then and I still do now.  It is the most interesting of all the ones I've completed lately because there is so much going on it it.  That also made it a lot easier - or maybe all my recent practice has improved my puzzle skills. ;-)  I have one more puzzle but it looks so hard that I hesitate to start it.  Maybe I'll do some beading instead.

Usually in May we get the camper out of storage and start getting it ready for the season.  This year we are getting ready to plant flowers and a vegetable garden instead.  I am grateful that we can keep the camper on our nephew's lot and not have to pay storage fees because we might not get to use it this year.  Right now we're still supposed to stay within a 10 mile radius of home but we're going to make the best of it. :-) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.