hello again

By admirer

ANTIK KUNST ATELIER

My entry for the Mono Monday Challenge with the theme: High Key  outside. Huge thanks to Carolina fo.r hosting
Seen from the bridge  over the Diemel canal a typical building in our town. 
We have been inside once when the owners showed us all the rooms and attic, everything very huge. 
A very cold day, but in the afternoon we drove into town, for a walk around, buying colourful plants for the balcony, and our non-alcoholic beer.
My extra shows the little flower shop, also high key.
A huge time of the night I could not sleep and was tossing around and around. Hopefull this will be only one night and will not repeat itself.

ITomorrow morning I will give my first silly hearts to Paola, BikerBear, Sheol, laurie54, and RHelena.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.