hello again

By admirer

TINY HANDLE

to open a tiny drawer of a tiny cupboard. In the extra I show it.
Huge thanks to wrperry for hosting the Tiny Tuesday Challenge.
Again an overcast day. A quiet morning and after lunch a nice walk along the river Weser with now and then a little sight of the sun. It was cold, but the movement and the fresh air did us very well.
When we came by car back from The Hague I had the opportunity to bring here a huge book which I have bought for 40 years ago and have started to read in it. William S. Rubin's book: Dada und Surrealismus.
Every day some pages that will keep me quiet for quite a while.
Interesting subject in the first pages aboutthe remarkable Marcel Duchamp, his ready-mades, oil-paintings, and glass sculptures.

Tomorrow morning I will give my last silly hearts to Carolina, randomangel, Mumof4Wildlings, GoranZebuhr, and davidc.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.