Going shopping

Knew that the Stirling Albion scarf would come in useful again. Even if the football were on I'm afraid that no-one from this house goes to the  Forthbank football park any more. Far less does anyone contribute to the away support. In the past Saturdays during the football season were organised round the home and away support for the local team. Nice to see Cameraman sporting his Binos scarf again even if it's for shopping purposes.

A pleasant walk this morning and it felt less like a route march than in the last few weeks as I knew I could go out again. In fact I walked round to the supermarket with Cameraman to help carry the shopping home. I stayed outside the shop though.

Beautiful day. Chilly wind, lovely sunshine. Lots of zoom but spread out so that's OK. Saw friends this morning and will catch up with a few others this evening. Family and community council in between.

Hope everyone is safe and well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.