Alliums

One of my delights in the spring garden. What they lack in subtlety they more than make up in jollity. I have them all over the garden and this year I am determined to round up the rogue singletons and get them into one of the main groups. Mind you I say that every year!

Sunny but oh so cold. Wish I'd worn my gloves for my walk. There's a brisk north wind and it doesn't seem to want to loosen its grip yet.

Definitely more cars on the roads. I wonder if people are watching the changes south of the border and starting to chance things here. I hope not. We're really not ready to emerge. The news about deaths in care homes and care at home continues to shock and worry but not surprise me. It's been a dreadful failure of responsibility.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.