Running out of Time?

Furlough Day 29 12.05.20


Thank you for all the comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's 'high key' shot :)


It felt as if I'm running out of time with packing up for the move this morning, so I moved the front room around and I now have boxes piled up behind the sofa....

Until I opened an email from the Solicitor this afternoon - apparently my 'seller' is now buying another property....now I have no idea whether we will be moving at the end of the month which was the date suggested last week :(

Now I'm not sure what to do or think.  I can't do any of the removal things like amend address with councils or whatever...

Just carry on and try not to think about it I guess - 2 steps forward and 6 back at the moment ....

At least I have a roof over my head :)

Happy Tuesday folks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.