Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

The acrobat

Backblip

Late posting this due to last nights marathon games night. I’ve enjoyed learning new board games and especially enjoyed winning against my competitive husband ;)

A quick top up shop at Tesco’s and then an afternoon of repotting plug plants that arrived.  A chat my the MIL, which was nice. We have a weekly zoom with the whole family on Sundays but somehow it’s not quite the same as one-one chats. 

And after dinner, the games night which went on until after 11pm. 

Today’s blip is of the squirrel who I’ve not seen for weeks - maybe he has been visiting in the early mornings before I’m up? Anyway, he was quite comical in his antics with the sunflower hearts being the target today and a real acrobat. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.