Red Campion

I blipped this flower with the intention of tagging it for FF and WFW20 which I've done, however the way I've processed the Campion probably isn't really suitable to the thinking behind a wild flower challenge but I've posted it anyway.  

My camera club met last evening on ZOOM and we had a talk by a brilliant portrait photographer Glyn Dewis who photographs WW11 veterans The 3945 `portraits Project The talk was amazing and during the talk  he gave us a small insight into how his images were processed and part of the processing was using LUTZ in PS.  I've used them previously but I've no real understanding of what they are or what they do, and this is why my blip has such a different look today.  After seeing the results he gets I intend to find out exactly what they're all about. 

Enjoy your weekend Blippers and thank you for stopping by my journal.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.