Freyjad

By Freyjad

Robin

I haven't been far today as the weather has been so unsettled,  I had a shot of two very cute squirrels but they were also wet and bedraggled so the robin won out today.  I was surprised when I uploaded the shot that he seems to have a fishing fly attached to his leg, I wonder if it will work loose, or if he'll just have to live with it. :-(

I got my replacement camera yesterday and I've spent some time today setting it up.  During the short time I had it I'd become familiar with the menus and how I wanted the function buttons setting up but in the few weeks that I've been using my old camera again I've forgotten everything I'd learned. :-)

Thank you for stopping by and for the response to yesterday's blip, it's very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.