Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

My second page from Wednesdays mixed media challenge. I totally forgot about one step - it would be a vintage style page and mine isn't. But, I'm pleased with how it became. And the quote is from Rohal Dahl. 

Today I'd planned to take out the refuse to the garbage room, but instead I rearranged three cupboards in the kitchen, throwing away old sugar boxes and other things overstaying their time. And I changed cupboard for my cups, so the pantry gods have a larger space. I also threw away a lot of old teas just sitting there because. So, even if I didn't get the refuse out I got lots done. 
Now I only have the pots and plastic boxes cupboard and the spices to sort out. Im' a squirrel... I save everything! I'm hopeless, really! :D 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.