Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

No refuse thrown away today either... I'm so lazy when it comes to that! Sorting everything, yes, but throwing it away... To my defence I've done errands today, including carrying 30 liters of soil in my backpack. So happy I took the backpack with me, because just carrying the soil in one hand through the shop wasn't all that fun! I came home knackered!
The day has included washing two washing machines, baking bread and planting flowers - this one is one of them. 
The funny thing is that I thought I bought four dark blue/violet and four white and dark blue/violet... It turned out I bough two white, three dark blue/violet, one of this lovely colour and two white dark blue/violet... They were mixed in the boxes and I didn't read the notes. Oh, well. It's better to give my friend the two white than the two dark blue/violet. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.