Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Robin

A quiet morning doing indoor jobs although I did look in the garden to see if I could see the swarm. It has either gone back in the hive it left, found a new home very quickly, or gone further up the road where I am not allowed.
 
The afternoon was spent hosting a Mensa Zoom meeting. Three people had difficulty getting in, after some emails two managed to take part. We had some interesting chat as well as taking part in a quiz, kindly produced by one of the other members. The meeting lasted over three hours so despite my fears that no one would turn up, I think it can be called a success.
 
Today’s picture is of a Robin eating some fat balls.
 
The temperature today was fourteen degrees Celsius at GMT noon.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.