Lockdown - Day 58

A day that became increasingly sunny, and warmed up to 17 degrees, but apart from popping out into the garden for a blip, I’ve been working on that never-ending photobook.

A day of mixed news - A fourth bereavement in the family (my poor cousin’s children have lost both their grandfather and now their father within the space of a month) :( Thanks to BBC (BREXIT, Boris and Coronavirus!) a savings policy of mine has lost 30% of its value in the last six months :( My car insurance company is giving all its customers a £25 refund as no one is using their cars due to Lockdown :) My brother may finally be moving back to the UK :) M has sourced me a giant bottle of hand sanitiser gel :))

Well, it’s Sunday so it’s time to go and start a new jigsaw puzzle!

Take care, stay safe and well...

(Thank you for all your recent kind comments, stars and hearts. Once the photobook is finished, I’ll finally have time to reply individually.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.